Diaries
Diaries
From here you can access the diaries of Ashley, Clare, Tess, Ella, Nye and Polly:

or you can view ALL Diary entries consecutively
1 to 20 of 195
 
Diary Writer     Date           Country          
ashley Friday, 27 Oct 2006 SA Karoo National Park
ashley Wednesday, 25 Oct 2006 Sa Kalahari
ashley Friday, 20 Oct 2006 Sa Kalahari
ashley Wednesday, 18 Oct 2006 Sa Kalahari
ashley Tuesday, 17 Oct 2006 SA Kalaari
ashley Sunday, 15 Oct 2006 Sa Kalahari
ashley Thursday, 05 Oct 2006 SA Cape Town
ashley Wednesday, 04 Oct 2006 SA Cape Town
ashley Wednesday, 04 Oct 2006 SA Cape Town
ashley Tuesday, 03 Oct 2006 SA Cape Town
ashley Monday, 02 Oct 2006 SA Cape Town
ashley Sunday, 01 Oct 2006 SA Cape Town
ashley Saturday, 23 Sep 2006 SA Cape Town
ashley Monday, 18 Sep 2006 South Africa (Cape Agulhas)
ashley Sunday, 17 Sep 2006 Lesotho
ashley Saturday, 16 Sep 2006 Lesotho
ashley Friday, 15 Sep 2006 SA Bloemfontein
ashley Sunday, 10 Sep 2006 SA Kimberley
ashley Wednesday, 06 Sep 2006 South African Waterfall??
ashley Sunday, 03 Sep 2006 Namibia/SA Border

1 to 20 of 195
 
© Copyright 2019 Enterprise Africa - Site design by BIZAQ